[img height=""1"" width=""1"" style=""display:none"" src=""https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=488129308811483&ev=PageView&noscript=1"" /]

Romania National Winners

Startup Of The Year

Instant Factoring

Best Newcomer


Best Blockchain Startup

BittWatt Pte Ltd

Best Biotech Startup


Best AI Startup


Best Fintech Startup

Instant Factoring

Best IoT Startup

Ridesafe Technology - RiSE

Best Social Impact Startup

Dalia's Book

Female Role Model of the Year

Xenia Muntean

Best Coworking Space


Founder of the Year

Alexandru Iliescu

Investor of the Year

Matei Dumitrescu

Best Accelerator/Incubator Program

Spherik Accelerator

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.