[img height=""1"" width=""1"" style=""display:none"" src=""https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=488129308811483&ev=PageView&noscript=1"" /]

Poland National Finalists

Startup of the Year

Founder of the Year

Oskar Kiwic
Vadym Melnyk
Michael Ros
Marcin Tch├│rzewski

Best Accelerator or Incubator Program

Business in Women's Hands, Acceleration Program
MIT Enterprise Forum Poland

Female Role Model of the Year

Aleksandra Przegalinska
Diana Koziarska
Agnieszka Maciejowska
Sara Koslinska
Agnieszka Skala

Best Social Impact Startup

Best IoT Startup

Best Biotech Startup

Medical Simulation Technologies

Best Blockchain Startup

Best Coworking Space

Mindspace Poland
HubHub (HubHub Poland Sp. z o.o.)

Best Fintech Startup

Best AI/Machine Learning Startup

Best PropTech Startup

Investor of the Year

Best Newcomer

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.